I registered as a part time student!

I registered as a student. A few weeks ago I went to the interview and was gladly accepted by the department of Graphic Design or somehting. Of course this means my dream towards becoming a certified artist is 8 steps closer, 8 steps referring to the eight or more semesters I need to attend, that’s 4 freaking years.

So anyway I paid about 404USD to attend the five month long part time course. My partner kept asking me whether I really am going to do this and after much bickering I ended registering albeit last minute prep. Yeah I am such a procrastinator.

I really need to minimise my activities after this, sell all my craft things. I am so hoarding craft things but not making anything. Time to be productive then.

Leave a Reply

