April

When life gives you lemon, you squeeze it and make jars of lemonades. Business minded people will sell it while the rest of us drink it under the sunny sky. I think I am one of those who will drink it under the sun. I am not doing any business right now like selling something, or selling things for someone else. I am just not up to it. My past hobby included drawing on shoes, sewing things, making bracelets and many more.  I wrote past because I haven’t done any of it in the past four months, instead I have been writing and drawing weekly since 2017 started. I am in a quandary, should I sell any of the craft supplies I haven’t use or do I use them up until only a small amount left so I don’t feel regret about selling them. I am actually feeling guilty about buying them but not using them. Like wasting money and then getting nothing. I want to achieve something from my abandoned hobby but i haven’t made any advancement at all. Sigh, I should make some brainstorming sessions about this issue of mine rather than let it wallow while the craft supplies rot in the store. Thanks for reading 😦

Author:

LycheeRambutan is my writer alter ego. You can also find me on ff dot net, AO3, Tumblr, Wattpad and Deviantart.

Leave a Reply

